ENTER SAVE10 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM SEPTEMBER 3RD TO SEPTEMBER 30TH.
Shop
Order within 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERTOPIA
Local Miami, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

100%todo bien .muchas gracias
Belen's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2019, 10:25 am

Gracias Sr. Acosta por las 5 estrellas. Nos alegra mucho saber que nuestro trabajo fue de su entera satisfaccion. Siempre a las ordenes.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was PERFECT! It looked exactly like the picture, and was fresh and gorgeous. My friend loved it... I will definitely use you guys again. Terrific flowers!
Belen's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2019, 11:02 am

Mary, thank you so much for letting us know that your friend enjoyed your gift, for us it was our pleasure to have worked with you and knowing that you liked it too. We are always here if you need us.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

the best, i make it from dominican republic and flowertopia made ir posible, the same day.
Belen's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2019, 10:48 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for your review, it helps us know we are doing things right. We will love to help you again.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excelentes arreglos entrega a tiempo... 100%recomenble...
Belen's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2019, 10:51 pm

Muchas gracias por su review, nos alegra saber , que le gustaron sus flores. Estamos a las ordenes.
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys rock The best florist I found in Miami dade county. Please use their 5 Star services.
Belen's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2019, 10:53 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. We will love to work with you again soon too.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My father in law passed away and my husbands company sent us a basket filled with plants and a garden angel, it was ABSOLUTELY beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Miami, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter Yelp

FLOWERTOPIA
16629 SW 117th Ave
Miami, FL. 33177
Local: (305) 965-7972

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att